Distributors

We have a qualified distribution network positioned around the country and offer you the ability to work with someone located close to you.

When contacting any of these companies please be sure to ask for the person listed and specify that you got their information from our website. This will insure that you receive the best possible service. Thank you.

Distributor signin

United States

Minnesota and North & South Dakota

Abrasive Specialists Incorporated
7521 Commerce Lane N.E.
Fridley, MN 55432-3123
Contact: Staci Tate
Email: staci.tate@asimn.com
Main Ph (763) 571-4111
Main Fax (763) 571-5026
www.asimn.com

Iowa

Cline Tool and Service Co.
1415 E. 19th Street N.
Newton, IA 50208
Contact: Jim Long
Email: jlong@clinetool.com
Main Ph (641) 792-7081
Main Fax (641) 792-0309
www.clinetool.com

Wisconsin & Western Illinois

Gary Company
PO Box 515
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052-0515
Contact: Gary Gongola
Email: gary@garycompany.net
Main Ph (262) 251-5180
Main Fax (262) 255-3270
www.garycompany.net

Kansas & Western Missouri

William F. Hurst Company
2121 Southwest Blvd.
Wichita, KS 67213
Contact: Chris Snyder
Email: chris@wmhurst.com
Main Ph (316) 942-7474
Main Fax (316) 942-1539
www.wmhurst.com

North and South Carolina

Specialty Tool, Inc.
1025 Saluda Street
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Contact: Joe Allen
Email: jallen@specialtytool.org
Main Ph (800) 328-6327
Main Fax (803) 328-0575
www.specialtytool.org

Texas

Industrial Diamond Products
9925 Moers Road
Houston, TX 77075
Contact: Roland Hayes
Email: rhayes@idp-tx.com
Main Ph (713) 991-1600
Main Fax (713) 991-1603
www.idp-tx.com

Nebraska and Western Iowa

Midwest Industrial Tools
14001 Chalco Valley Pkwy.
Omaha, NE 68138-6191
Contact: Gary Davis
Email: gdavis@midwestool.com
Main Ph (402) 334-2011
Main Fax (402) 334-9508
www.midwestool.com

Manufactures Representative and Application Specialist

Tooling & Accessories Group
14712 Castelar Circle
Omaha, NE 68144
Dale Savington
Master Representative
Email: tag@abmart.com
Main Ph (402) 334-8025
Main Fax (402) 334-7986
www.abmart.com

Wisconsin , Illinois and Indiana

The Morgan Corporation
PO Box 193
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514
Contact: Morgan Cragin
Email: Morgan@Morgancorporation.net
Main Ph (630) 986-1766
www.morgancorporation.net

Mexico

Mercatek de Mexico
Av. Nicolas Gogol # 11371
Complejo Industrial Chihuahua
C.P. 31109, Chihuahua, Chih.
Contact: Mr. Ignacio Pastrana de la Riva
Email: ignacio.pastrana@mercatek.com.mx
Main Ph (614) 481-6897
www.mercatek.com.mx


We also work with many integrated and commodity management firms, such as:

  • Bruckner Corporation
  • Ewie Company
  • Shively Bros.
  • E&R Industrial
  • Mahar Tool
  • Full Service Supply

Ask your integrated partner or call us to see if we have a contact office in your area.

Kate Spade New York